20.2.10

everybody knows but nobody really knows !

Edit Posted by with No comments

i wanna say sorry b4 bcos my post today just kinda junk post ..

this time i wanna tell my story in inglish ( indonesian english ) yeah with no good grammar, but i hope u guys understand what i mean ..**

EVERYBODY KNOW BUT NOBODY REALLY KNOW ..
this post's tittle is inspired by john legend
[my fav singer >.<] cool's song , i choose this tittle cause its trully represent of ma feelin' right now ..

yeah its just like all people know me ! but in fact they know nothing bout me ..

ol people talk what they think bout me in d good or d bad sides [but most o them talk bout me in d bad sides of course ..] they talk without they think or looking fo the truth zzzz^%^&%(&..
but its ok .. cause i realize and i know if its pure of my fault which neva think everything before doing [ i hate being this silly :( ].

specificly this post is talk bout boys ..
oh boys why r u so weird ?????

as i know .. boys dont like to know people's bussines, but its different, why why why and why ... they like to know people's bussines and they try to solve it .. oh c moonn .. who do u think u r guys .. i swear i dont need ur help !


boys and girl has different side to see everything ..
but i just want u to know ..
girls will be very happy if boys understand them, and dont think if thts very selfish , because if u care and understand them .. so they will understand and care with u more than u think and feel before ... so guys , ol u need are just effort ... !!!!!!

some people said that there are a lot of awesome men in d world but i neva know them i just know one and he is my dad ..
is there anybody who can understand me like my dad .. is there anybody who can love me like my dad ????
tell me if u know one
...


in this case, i really wanna say sorry to ol o' ma coolmates who always being my "tong sampah" to listen my complicated damn story which made they head being so hard .. luv u guys :*



0 komentar:

Posting Komentar