21.2.10

Everybody Knows

Edit Posted by with No comments





It gets harder every day, but I can’t seem to shake the pain
I’m trying to find the words to say, please say
It’s written all over my face, I can’t
Function the same when you’re not here
I’m calling your name and no one’s there
And I hope one day you’ll see nobody has it easy,
I still can’t believe you found somebody knew

But I wish you the best, I guess.
‘Cause everybody knows, that nobody really knows
How to make it work, or how to ease the hurt
We’ve heard it all before, that everybody knows
How to make it right, I wish we gave it one more try
One more try
One more try
'Cause everybody knows, but nobody really knows

I don’t care what the people say
They brought it all in anyway
Baby don’t fill up your head with he-said, she-said
It seems like you just don’t know
The radio’s on, you tuning me out,
I’m trying to speak, you’re turning me down
And I hope one day you’ll see nobody has it easy,
I still can’t believe you found somebody knew
But I wish you the best, I guess.
‘Cause everybody knows, that nobody really knows
How to make it work, or how to ease the hurt
We’ve heard it all before, that everybody knows
How to make it right, I wish we gave it one more try
One more try
One more try
One more try
‘Cause everybody knows, but nobody really knows

Oh I wish you’d understand
Oh, just an ordinary man
Listen we’d have known
Everybody knows, but nobody really knows
And I know one day you’ll see, nobody has it easy
I still can’t believe you found somebody knew
I wish you the best, I guess.

‘Cause everybody knows, that nobody really knows
How to make it work, or how to ease the hurt
We’ve heard it all before, that everybody knows
How to make it right, I wish we gave it one more try
One more try
One more try
One more try
‘Cause everybody knows, but nobody really knows


love JOHN LEGEND so much so does this song ..

F**K YOU ..

Edit Posted by with No comments





Look inside,
Look inside your tiny mind
Now look a bit harder
Cause we're so uninspired,
so sick and tired of all the
hatred you harbor

So you say
It's not okay to be gay
Well I think you're just evil
You're just some racist who
can't tie my laces
Your point of view is medieval

Fuck you (Fuck you)
Fuck you very, very much
Cause we hate what you do
And we hate your whole crew
So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you (Fuck You)
Fuck you very, very much
Cause your words don't translate
And it's getting quite late
So please don't stay in touch

Do you get,
Do you get a little kick out of
being slow minded?
You want to be like your father
It's approval your after
Well that's not how you find it

Do you,
Do you really enjoy living a
life that's so hateful?
Cause there's a hole where
your soul should be
Your losing control of it and
it's really distasteful

Fuck you (Fuck You)
Fuck you very, very much
Cause we hate what you do
And we hate your whole crew
So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you (Fuck You)
Fuck you very, very much
Cause your words don't
translate and it's getting
quite late
So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you, Fuck you, Fuck you,
Fuck you, Fuck you, Fuck you,
Fuck yooooou

You say
You think we need to go to war
well you're already in one
Cause it's people like you
who need to get slew
No one wants your opinion

Fuck you (Fuck You)
Fuck you very, very much
Cause we hate what you do
And we hate your whole crew
So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you (Fuck You)
Fuck you very, very much
Cause your words don't
translate and it's getting
quite late
So please don't stay in touch

Fuck you, Fuck you
Fuck you, Fuck you
Fuck you, Fuck you


i do love this song ..
how bout u guys ?? :)

20.2.10

everybody knows but nobody really knows !

Edit Posted by with No comments

i wanna say sorry b4 bcos my post today just kinda junk post ..

this time i wanna tell my story in inglish ( indonesian english ) yeah with no good grammar, but i hope u guys understand what i mean ..**

EVERYBODY KNOW BUT NOBODY REALLY KNOW ..
this post's tittle is inspired by john legend
[my fav singer >.<] cool's song , i choose this tittle cause its trully represent of ma feelin' right now ..

yeah its just like all people know me ! but in fact they know nothing bout me ..

ol people talk what they think bout me in d good or d bad sides [but most o them talk bout me in d bad sides of course ..] they talk without they think or looking fo the truth zzzz^%^&%(&..
but its ok .. cause i realize and i know if its pure of my fault which neva think everything before doing [ i hate being this silly :( ].

specificly this post is talk bout boys ..
oh boys why r u so weird ?????

as i know .. boys dont like to know people's bussines, but its different, why why why and why ... they like to know people's bussines and they try to solve it .. oh c moonn .. who do u think u r guys .. i swear i dont need ur help !


boys and girl has different side to see everything ..
but i just want u to know ..
girls will be very happy if boys understand them, and dont think if thts very selfish , because if u care and understand them .. so they will understand and care with u more than u think and feel before ... so guys , ol u need are just effort ... !!!!!!

some people said that there are a lot of awesome men in d world but i neva know them i just know one and he is my dad ..
is there anybody who can understand me like my dad .. is there anybody who can love me like my dad ????
tell me if u know one
...


in this case, i really wanna say sorry to ol o' ma coolmates who always being my "tong sampah" to listen my complicated damn story which made they head being so hard .. luv u guys :*



4.2.10

-lifelifelifelife-

Edit Posted by with 3 comments


ini gw copas dari note FB gw ..
seneng ajh bacanyh makany gw pindahin .. hehehe---*

biarkan hidup dan kehidupanny ini mengalir seperti air ..

hiduplah distiap moment ..
ambil stiap kesempatan ..
nikmati setiap kejutanya ..
Dan tersenyumlaah ..

u'll realize ..
How amazing life truly is ..
Life is neva flat guys .. =D


my confession in SIM TEP o7 :*)

Edit Posted by with 3 comments


Sebuah perjalanan panjang yang di laksanakan pada ..

27 Januari - 3 Februari 2010 ..






sebelumnyaa gw mu bilang kalo gw salut banget sama tementemen yang uda mau repot , susah payah , capek luar dalem buat ngurusin acara SIM [ study ilmiah mahasiswa Red. ] ini ..
tapi kalian akhirnya mendapatkan yang terbaikk guys .. congrats .. :*)

bukan bermaksud lebaii ..
tapii anggaplah perjalanan kita inii 8 hari untuk selamanya ..

di SIM inii ..
gw benerbener ngerasain gmana senengnya dan keselnya [karena rumah bocor hahaha--*] ..

tementemen o7 yang kadang menyebalkan dan kadang menyenangkan ..
tementemen o7 yang kadang gw benci dan kadang gw saiangg ..
tapii semua rasa itu bisa hadir karena gw mencintaii kalian semuaaa ^o^

ga tau lagi kapan kita bisa jalan samasama lagii ..
usia kita ditektan juga tinggal itungan harii :)

kita lahir bersama dan dibesarkan bersama di tektan ..
melewatii banyak hal bersama ..
sediihh seneengg lucuuu damaii ributt kecil sampee ribut besarr ..
dari rasa g pedulii ampee dateng rasa care ..
ada saatny datang rasa bencii tapii banyakk datang rasa g mauu keilangan kaliaan semuaa ..

setelah kita semua di wisuda ..
g akan ad lagii hariharii berkumpull bersama kaliann ..
kalauupunn mau ada kumpullkumpull harus ngadain dulu acara reunian itu juga kalo dateng semua [mana kita tauu kalo ad temen kita yang sibuk jadi pejabat besar negara hehe :)]....

dengan sungguhsungguh datang dari lubuk hati gw yang paling dalam ..

gw selalu berharap kalo SIM o7 ini bukan hanya menjadi sebuah perjalanan kosong biasa yang g memberi kesan atau memoryy apapun buat kita semua , gw selalu berharap kalo sim ini bisa membuat rasa sayang dan memiliki kita terhadap satu sama lainn semakinn tinggii .. berharap semua masalahh apapuun itu terhapuuss tanpaa bekass , membuatt persaudaraan kitaa yangg semakiiin merenggang bisaa eratt kembalii ..

hampiir seminggu berlaluu ..
gw rasa hubungan kita semuaa better than before .
g tauu emang iaa atauu sekedar perasaan dan harapan gw aj ?
tapii gw harapp itu bukan sekedar harapan atauu gede rasa gw ajh ..

tetapii benerbener terjadii dan tercipta TEP o7 yang DAMAIII .. ^.^

yahh itu ccuma sekedar pengakuan dan curahan hatii gw aj ..
ada pendapat lain ? ^o^

I LOVE UUU GUYSS <3<3<3 :*)